Breaches disclosed to the SEC
Material cybersecurity incidents filed on Form 8-K, Item 1.05, since December 2023.
58
disclosures
15
in 2025
17
in 2026
CompanyFiledRecords (log scale)Data involved
- Astrana HealthOtherSep 23, 2026Not disclosedPhone numbersPasswords or credentials
- Boston ScientificPharma and medical devicesSep 8, 2026Not disclosedNot stated
- Park Dental PartnersHealthcareSep 1, 2026Not disclosedHealth information
- Nutex HealthOtherAug 31, 2026Not disclosedNot stated
- AmgenPharma and medical devicesJul 31, 2026Not disclosedHealth information
- AdaptHealthHealthcareJul 2, 2026Not disclosedSocial Security numbersFinancial account dataPayment cards+2
- NavientFinancial servicesJul 2, 2026Not disclosedNamesSocial Security numbersDates of birth
- River FinancialFinancial servicesJun 25, 2026Not disclosedNot stated
- 8X8Software and IT servicesJun 23, 2026Not disclosedNot stated
- iRhythm HoldingsPharma and medical devicesJun 15, 2026Not disclosedFinancial account dataPayment cardsHealth information
- Oncology InstituteHealthcareMay 22, 2026Not disclosedNot stated
- CB Financial ServicesFinancial servicesMay 11, 2026Not disclosedNamesSocial Security numbersDates of birth
- West Pharmaceutical ServicesPharma and medical devicesMay 11, 2026Not disclosedNot stated
- Bitcoin DepotFinancial servicesApr 8, 2026Not disclosedPasswords or credentials
- CareCloudSoftware and IT servicesMar 27, 2026Not disclosedNot stated
- Trio-tech InternationalManufacturingMar 20, 2026Not disclosedNot stated
- UFP TechnologiesPharma and medical devicesFeb 24, 2026Not disclosedNot stated
- CoupangRetail and distributionDec 16, 202533MNamesEmail addressesPhone numbers+2
- BayFirst FinancialFinancial servicesOct 30, 2025Not disclosedNot stated
- Jewett Cameron TradingRetail and distributionOct 21, 2025Not disclosedNot stated
- F5Computer hardwareOct 15, 2025Not disclosedSource code
- Data I/oElectronics and semiconductorsSep 10, 2025Not disclosedNot stated
- Wytec InternationalTelecommunicationsAug 29, 2025Not disclosedNot stated
- Data I/oElectronics and semiconductorsAug 21, 2025Not disclosedNot stated
- United Natural FoodsRetail and distributionJun 26, 2025Not disclosedHealth information
- Zoomcar HoldingsOtherJun 13, 2025Not disclosedNot stated
- Coinbase GlobalFinancial servicesMay 15, 2025Not disclosedNamesSocial Security numbersFinancial account data+3
- NucorManufacturingMay 14, 2025Not disclosedNot stated
- ConduentOtherApr 14, 2025Not disclosedNot stated
- Sensata Technologies HoldingManufacturingApr 9, 2025Not disclosedNot stated
- National Presto IndustriesManufacturingMar 6, 2025Not disclosedNot stated
- Lee EnterprisesManufacturingFeb 18, 2025Not disclosedNot stated
- Krispy KremeRetail and distributionDec 11, 2024Not disclosedNot stated
- ENGlobalOtherDec 2, 2024Not disclosedNot stated
- iLearningEnginesSoftware and IT servicesNov 18, 2024Not disclosedNot stated
- HalliburtonOtherSep 3, 2024Not disclosedNot stated
- Meta MaterialsElectronics and semiconductorsAug 1, 2024Not disclosedNot stated
- Crimson Wine GroupManufacturingJul 25, 2024Not disclosedNot stated
- Bassett Furniture IndustriesManufacturingJul 15, 2024Not disclosedNot stated
- AT&TTelecommunicationsJul 12, 2024Not disclosedNamesPhone numbersSocial Security numbers+1
- Sonic AutomotiveRetail and distributionJul 5, 2024Not disclosedNot stated
- Key TronicElectronics and semiconductorsMay 10, 2024Not disclosedNot stated
- Brandywine Realty TrustFinancial servicesMay 7, 2024Not disclosedNot stated
DropboxSoftware and IT servicesMay 1, 2024Not disclosedPhone numbersPasswords or credentials
- Frontier Communications ParentTelecommunicationsApr 18, 2024Not disclosedNot stated
- OraSure TechnologiesPharma and medical devicesApr 12, 2024Not disclosedNot stated
- B. Riley FinancialFinancial servicesApr 8, 2024Not disclosedNot stated
- Radiant LogisticsOtherMar 20, 2024Not disclosedNot stated
- MarineMaxRetail and distributionMar 12, 2024Not disclosedNot stated
- Federal Home Loan Bank of New YorkFinancial servicesMar 1, 2024Not disclosedNot stated
- CencoraRetail and distributionFeb 27, 2024Not disclosedNot stated
- UnitedHealth GroupFinancial servicesFeb 22, 2024Not disclosedNot stated
- Prudential FinancialFinancial servicesFeb 13, 2024Not disclosedNot stated
- SouthStateFinancial servicesFeb 9, 2024Not disclosedNot stated
Hewlett Packard EnterpriseComputer hardwareJan 24, 2024Not disclosedNot stated
MicrosoftSoftware and IT servicesJan 19, 2024Not disclosedNot stated
- First American FinancialFinancial servicesDec 22, 2023Not disclosedNot stated
- VFManufacturingDec 18, 2023Not disclosedNot stated
From vendors' own status pages and disclosures. Times as reported. Logos via logo.dev; trademarks belong to their owners.